TWICE Announces Release Date for Third Album ‘Formula of Love: O+T=

, , Comments Off on TWICE Announces Release Date for Third Album ‘Formula of Love: O+T=

TWICE are gearing up for their next era, fresh off the release of their first English single “The Feels.” The K-pop group announced Friday (Oct. 8) via Twitter that their third full album, Formula of Love: O+T=<3, will arrive on streaming platforms Nov. 12.

The girl group shared new imagery to accompany the album reveal. The cover art sees the group’s nine total members –Sana, Tzuyu, Momo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun and Chaeyoung — each dressed in unique uniforms and hanging out in what appears to be a stylish chemistry lab where colorful chemicals in test tubes decorate tabletops.

The post shares additional information about the release, stating that the album will arrive at 2 p.m. KST and midnight ET. TWICE has also made a pre-order available for the album, which fans can jump on starting Monday at 10 p.m. ET.

To support the arrival of Formula of Love: O+T=<3, TWICE took to Instagram to share photo sets of five members from the science lab-inspired album shoot. Fans in the comments section of each post obsessed over the photos and commented on their excitement for the upcoming release.

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 will arrive shortly after Taste of Love: The 10th Mini Album, which was released in June and hit No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart. See TWICE’s album announcement and behind-the-scenes Instagram photos from the cover shoot below.

TWICE 3rd Full Album
“Formula of Love: O+T=<3”

Release on
2021.11.12 FRI 2PM (KST), 0AM (EST)

Worldwide Pre-order Starts
2021.10.12 TUE 11AM (KST)
2021.10.11 MON 10PM (EST)#TWICE #트와이스 #FormulaOfLove pic.twitter.com/CyNwfVRd95

— TWICE (@JYPETWICE) October 8, 2021

soul, classic soul, motown,